Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Great customer service and great hours

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2022

Nate Snyder for the win again! I couldn’t be happier and more relieved than I am now. When I found out my fiancé was heading to Bob Weavers to inquire about a second car. I had little hope, even with my fiancés bonus and past success for our first car. Yet, my doubts were washed away when only TWO days later..with the hard work, clear communication..our family has a beautiful second vehicle to help with our busy needs. Once again, thank you Bob Weaver but thank you Nate for working so solidly, diligently, and coming to ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2022

Service staff were friendly, prices were affordable and they were fast! Will definitely be returning for our next purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I don’t own a Chevy but the service dept took great care of my Honda Odyssey. I Had it in for an oil change & tire rotation. The service was Quick, convenient & reasonable.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I want to Thank the Service Department for all the Help they are Providing for My Vehicle and for Myself, I am so Grateful and Appreciative to All the Associates for Caring about My Vehicle and Myself and getting her back on the road!!😁 Thank You SOO VERY MUCH and I Hope All of You have an Awesome and Amazing Day ☮️🎶🦋😁

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

The service and attention since I saw the vehicle in the application until we arrived at our house with it, it was excellent, attention or professionalism was never lacking at all times, my husband and I felt very sure of the investment we were making due to all the information received by his representative: John Diblasi !! He is a jewel !!, very helpful and professional, he handled all the information we need and clarified all our questions, apprehending the difficulties we had with our Spanish language, he did not allow that to be an impediment to help us get our desired ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2022

i walked into this beautiful dealership as a young single mom ready to be scammed into ridiculous Interest rates and a car that would do the bare minimum and to say i was pleasantly surprised is an understatement! Nate picked out the most PERFECT vehicle for my daughter and i and was sure to go over every little detail in my paperwork, ensuring I wouldn’t be taken advantage of. Nate and his boss were so polite and you could tell they care about their jobs, not just the money. i ended up walking out with a beautiful 2015 Ford Escape ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

i walked into this beautiful dealership as a young single mom ready to be scammed into ridiculous Interest rates and a car that would do the bare minimum and to say i was pleasantly surprised is an understatement! Nate picked out the most PERFECT vehicle for my daughter and i and was sure to go over every little detail in my paperwork, ensuring I wouldn’t be taken advantage of. Nate and his boss were so polite and you could tell they care about their jobs, not just the money. i ended up walking out with a beautiful 2015 Ford Escape ...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Hit a deer, causing damage to the front passenger door and head light. Bob Weaver was fast in giving me back my car. (2weeks) It looks brand new. The staff is so friendly and personable. Jarrod gave me a walk over of my car and made sure I was happy. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Bob, Jake, Garrin and Ryan and the entire team are amazing! They went above and beyond to make sure my car got back up and running smoothly and get me safely back on the road. Exceptional customer service and saw to make sure I was taken care of in the waiting room. Kept me updated on the status of car and put in top notch attention to detail to diagnosis. Thank you for all you do!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Stacy and her techs went above and beyond to get to the root of my problem with my Colorado. Best service that I've seen ever. Big thank you and I will be back soon to buy new. Thank you again.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

I brought my Ram in for state inspection. The appointment was on time and the work was done in a reasonable amount of time. The waiting area is very comfortable. Brianne Verdier, my Service Advisor, was knowledgeable, professional, and she was very pleasant. I was very pleased with the whole experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Went with my daughter to look at a car. Had Jack as a sales man. Nice experience he was knowledgeable and very helpful. When I need a car I will probably go there.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

They did an excellent job repairing my truck and in the Time frame they promised. The gentleman who handled the claim was very professional and polite. He ensured that everything was done correctly.. The receptionist who checked me out was very professional very nice and treated me with respect. Would recommend them to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Dave Fetter was a wonderful salesman who walked me through the process from start to finish. He answered questions that I had and addressed my concerns. My pre-owned car looked showroom ready when I picked it up!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

I broke down a week ago and had AAA tow me to Bob Weaver GMC after talking to Bree on the phone. They found the problem and fixed it very quickly. I live about 800 miles from Pottsville. After the repair, I drove home with no problems. Bree and the mechanic did a fantastic job. THANKS

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

My wife and I had visited Bob Weaver yesterday. We were faced with a rather large dilemma. Repair my current car, which would have been out of our price range, or purchase a new car. After discussing all our options with Dave Fetter, we had decided to purchase a new vehicle. Dave was not only polite and professional, he had found the right vehicle that was perfect for what we needed at a good price. The staff at Bob Weaver had shown us what true customer service looks like.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Dave Fetter is an excellent salesman. He is very cordial and knowledgeable. He answered all questions and there were many. This was my first car purchase. Dave has a great sense of humor and is very patient. He has offered his continued support with any concerns I have about my GMC Terrain. I love my new GMC! Thanks Dave

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Just bought a brand new Chevy Silverado from Bob Weaver, what a great experience, David Fetter was our salesman and we would highly recommend him to anybody looking for no pressure, professionalism, and patience. There is no doubt this was my best car buying experience. We had some plans to travel and David assured me that the truck would be kept secured until my return, and it was. David Fetter had everything prepared and was always prompt with returning calls and answering all of our questions. David kept the stress out of our buying experience, and made it enjoyable. Bob ...

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

They did an amazing job appraising my vehicle. Sales associates did an incredible job helping me and many other customers. If you are looking for a vehicle, check out this dealership! They are friendly, honest and will help you find the best deal! 10/10

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Always great service 👍

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Services were excellent!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Had the pleasure of dealing with David Fetter during my purchase. Very professional and very personable as well. It was like dealing with a friend rather than a pushy salesman. David Fetter is who I will be contacting in the future for any needs at Bob Weaver. 10/10

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Fantastic customer service!!! Nate Gulden and Katie Sausser were patient, kind, very responsive, and went above and beyond. Shawn Klevis was the man behind the curtain. Thank you! Coming through PA from Virginia to NY, our Suburban had major troubles. My wife and I were pretty stressed having our two littles with us, but Nate Gulden and Katie Sausser got us right in, immediately provided a loaner to us, and Nate and the service department found exactly what was wrong, and some underlying issues and fixed them right up and kept us informed the entire time. And the tech, Shawn ...

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

I recently had an accident and my Jeep Grand Cherokee unfortunately was totaled. I found myself searching for a vehicle at a time when used vehicles were at a premium! I found Bob Weaver Auto in my search for a new vehicle. We do not live in the Pottsville area so we were unfamiliar with the reputation of this dealership. They had a Jeep Grand Cherokee available and if we were to order one it would be just like the one on the lot. Our salesman David Fetter couldn't have been more helpful on making us feel like we ...

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Dave fetter was my salesman He was not pushy about the sale and he took care of anything that I had an issue with or any questions I had. Purchase was quick and easy

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

We broke down while enroute from New York State to Virginia. We were towing our camper with our 2020 Chevy Silverado that had only 5100 miles on it. We stopped for diesel and noticed oil splattered all over the front of our camper. We called a chevrolet dealer in Lebanon and they were of NO help, they said call us next week! Well we were stranded with the camper and no truck! Chevrolet called us a tow truck, who towed our camper to an empty lot that he owned and then he towed our truck to Bob Weaver Chevrolet. During this mess ...

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

They tried to find the truck is wanted unfortunately it was in Vt and that dealership would not do a trade.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Quick and friendly service

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

David was my salesman & he was outstanding! Not too pushy, knew what he was talking about & very personable!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

I trust this service station for keeping my vehicle safe. They are very thorough. Although i didn't purchase it here, it's a Toyota Rav4 & Subaru Outback wagon. Always follow manufacturers recommendations. They offer great hrs which fit our needs. Drop off at night. They have a key drop. They are quick. Fix it. Return it to customer. Schedule your appt today. Ask for Jason.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

If you are looking for a good and honest experience with buying a car, look no further! Working with David Fetter was like working with family. He was kind, informative, honest and straightforward. I typically do not make quick decisions but I felt confident in the vehicle David showed and trusted that the Bob Weaver dealership stands behind what they sell. I’d highly recommend David Fetter if you are looking to buy a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I just recently bought a vehicle from here. My salesman, Nate, was very helpful throughout the process and quite friendly. They even delivered the car for me!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

I was a first time customer at Bob Weaver. My salesman was David Fetter. What a great person, It was pouring when I got there. He went out got the car I was interested in with no problems. I was interested in one vehicle and ended up buying another. David wasn't a pushy salesperson. I told him what amount of payment I was looking for and I was not disappointed. Thank You David Fetter my experience with you was really great

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2022

service department does an amazing job. every time I go in for anything they are always helpful, fair and accommodating

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Car was repaired quickly and it runs great.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Repairs were completed a head of schedule. Very happy with the services offered.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I highly recommend Bob Weaver service department. Was having issues with my tailgate which would not open properly. After discussing the issue with service advisor (Vaughn) suggested I bring truck to dealership immediately without an appointment for his technician to see. After pulling into the service bay within 5 minutes a tech was investigating the issue. He took the truck back to the garage and within 15 minutes I had the truck back and the tailgate has functioned flawlessly ever since, fixing a problem which was giving me fits for months! I hadn’t even purchased the vehicle there but they went ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Amazing job, fast service as well. Not only did they fix the outside but also detailed the inside. Thanks so much, everything was incrediblely easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Staff was very polite and extremely helpful. I've had to deal with Bob Weaver on more than one occasion and every time the service is the same. I will continue to choose them for any other vehicle care needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

This is the best place to have any body work to your vehicle. Very fast and pleasant service. All employees are very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Great customer service and fixed my recall in a timely manner. That were also able to cut and program a new key for me while my recall was being fixed.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Staff is polite, knowledge and helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and great people to deal with. I highly recommend Bob Weaver Auto!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

The collision center at Bob Weaver Auto did a great job repairing my vehicle. Each step of the process, from getting estimate to picking up vehicle upon completion of the work, went very smoothly. I was treated in a very professional and friendly manner by everyone I encountered.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Very kind staff. Excellent quality in workmanship! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Jarrod was an inspiration

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

My husband and I buy all of our vehicles from Bob Weaver and have never had a bad experience. Nate is our salesman and also goes over everything with us.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2022

Everything about our experience was great. Nate Snyder took care of everything for us

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Mr. Bob is down to earth, honest, knowledgable on all his cars in inventory. Absolutely no pressure! This how car buying should be. Thanks to Bob and his daughter who presented me info on the car I was looking for. And, get this, he gives a 90 day warrantee on special vehicles. Unheard of in the used car business. He's sorta like a friend in the business. Go see Mr. Weaver!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

I bought my first Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude from Bob Weaver & Nate Snyder, the most wonderful experience I've had at a dealership, and I've been to a lot. I was led here from inventory issues in the Washington, DC area and so happy I landed here! Beautiful clean car and such honesty and kindness from Nate Snyder ❤️ I'll be back here for my next car!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

This is my first vehicle purchase through them. But Nate Snyder made everything simple and easy to understand. Easy going guy with great personality. Will defitnitly go through him again and recommend him to whoever I can.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

They were able to fix up my Jeep after a deer incident, and now I can't even tell anything happened. The gentleman that handled my quote and took care of things was courteous and answered questions as they came. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Great customer service and quality of work is always outstanding! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Had rear bumper replaced from minor collision damage. Original repair was sloppy. However the customer service to resolve the issue was extremely fast and convenient. They provided a loaner car and the repairs were done correctly and looks great.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Always have the parts I need

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Love the new jeep. would recommend the dealership to anyone and eveyone working there are alway super friendly. Ill be back for my next car

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

I worked with Mark purchasing and shipping a part via phone, extremely helpful, short wait time on the phone and with getting all of my follow up information back to me. Appreciate the help!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

This is probably the only dealership left where you will always be treated like you matter. Like you have a personality. Like you are family!!! I recommend going there and looking for Brian G., Dominick S., and the man that makes it all possible...Mr. Bob Weaver. This dealership will handle all of your needs and take care of you better than anyone you expect!!! Plus, they have ice cream.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Thank you DJ Quinter for your assistance with my 2018 Jeep Compass.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Good local car lot

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

The 2.5hr drive from Maryland was worth it. Nate couldn't have been any more professional and personable.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

I recently bought a new Jeep here Bob Weaver, They were very courteous, help me with all my needs, Salesman Nate Snyder was unbelievably amazing he worked very hard to get the sale done.. He had all the paperwork ready to go. The jeep Was detailed up and clean Before I picked it up. The staff at Bob Weaver was very nice, knowledgeable, and greeted me and my wife with respect and courtesy. Nate Snyder Greeted me and my wife Very professionally answered all our questions. A job well done. Thank you Nate. Keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Friendly and accommodating. Thanks to the parts department for staying late and helping me find the part I needed.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Great job!! Very pleased with the work that was performed on my vehicle. Brandon, from the collision center, went out of his way with the insurance company to get the proper oem parts. Also made suggestions along the way to make this experience better. Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Super job by David Fetter. We love the awesome deal we received at Bob Weaver Auto. Stop by and see David Fetter for your next vehicle. Everyone at Bob Weaver's is polite and helpful. Thanks again for a spectacular experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Another fantastic experience with David Fetter and the people at Bob Weaver Auto. David delivered our new Jeep to my home. I can not say enough about the terrific service and sales. Bob Weaver Auto was highly recommended by friends and family. I will return for my next vehicle. Thanks again David Fetter for great customer service!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

This review is long overdue. This is my second purchase at Bob Weaver Auto, and it was amazing just like my first purchase. Nate Snyder made everything about purchasing my vehicle easy, quick, and affordable. They had cars ready for test drive upon arrival. He worked hard to get me the car I wanted and the best interest rate possible. My car already looked purchase ready, and nate made sure my car was cleaned and detailed while we did the paper work. The paper work was done in no time at all, and my car was already to go and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Brian and Christine went above and beyond to make the purchase of my new Yukon pain free! Brian even waited for the vehicle arrive after hours so I could see it. He went the extra mile with meeting me on his day off when I picked the vehicle up. It was a terrific experience. I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle at Bob Weaver Auto!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

These folks are kind, honest, amazing people! I am absolutely certain you will be glad you did business with them.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021


Leave Us A Review