Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with John DiBlasi. Excellent salesman. Would recommend anyone to go see him. Thank you John and the staff at Bob Weaver's.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

I would deal with the Bob Weaver dealership in a heartbeat. See Nate Snyder. By far the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with. Easy to work with and a helluva nice guy.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

Dealing with Weaver's in Pottsville, PA is awesome especially dealing with salesperson, Jack Killian. Mr Killian is trustworthy and honest and will do everything in his power to make sure you receive the best deal possible.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021

Nate was professional and easy to work with. Helped wirh finding the truck I wanted and assisted with trading my truck for a fair deal. Highly recommend Nate and Weavers!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

Nate was very friendly and well versed as I knew what I wanted and he led me to exactly the vehicle with the exact specs I asked for. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

I have had to use Bob Weaver Collision services numerous times and every time I know I can trust and depend on them to do an excellent job. They are always courteous and the quality of work is consistently excellent. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2020

Jarrod and his team made my repair process as easy as possible and took the extra effort as well! Thanks again for making my Honda Pilot new again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2020

Excellant sales staff, knowledgeable, friendly, and service center. Alex Hafer. DJ Quniter, and Jason. Plus great deal all around. Love my new GMC Terrain. Love the HUGE American Flag.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2020

We had the BEST car buying experience at Bob Weaver Auto! John Diblasi is an exceptional salesman that helped us get my mom in a reliable used car. He was attentive to our needs and went above and beyond making sure everyone was comfortable during the Coivd car buying days. Worth the drive even if coming from Reading like we did! Thank you!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2020

My husband and I were in the market for a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Bob Weaver did not have the silver color in stock but within 3 days of our visit, Tony locked one down for us and we signed papers within a week. A great experience and a great dealership that went the extra mile!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

wanted to upgrade from my current vehicle, shopped all over Schuylkill county until I found what I was looking for at Bob Weaver's in Pottsville. Nice atmosphere, friendly people, couldn't do enough for you. Bought a really nice car at a very good price, will be back!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

I had an older car that I felt it was time to replace looked high and low for the right car...then I found it at Bob Weaver's, no problem with the deal, got what I wanted and I love the car...thank you Bob Weaver

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

Brought vehicle in for inspection, attended to everything I needed and even found things that I did not know needed attention and fixed them without any trouble.....will be back

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2020

Great dealer, they go above and beyond for their customers. Will definitely be going back to the dealership when it is time for my next vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2020

My salesman, Jack Killian, made this the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. He is courteous, professional, and thoroughly explained all of the features of the car I bought. He is not a high-pressure salesman. I was able to form my own opinion of the vehicle during the test drive without being distracted by a sales pitch. He very capably explained all of the features of the vehicle to me and patiently showed me how to select the various options to make my driving experience more enjoyable. I would definitely buy a vehicle from Jack again!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2019

Buying a car at Bob Weavers is a fast and a great experience.The people that work there are very experienced at what they do.i want to thank Nate for his help making this experience a smooth transition.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019

The service and everything about the sale was absolutely fabulous. Tony K the sales person was so nice and made me feel very comfortable and at ease. I am so happy with my choice and the service I received.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2019

We enjoyed the no pressure approach by Nate Snyder and his knowledge of our Jeep Wrangler unlimited sport. He made it an enjoyable, seem less process. We’ll be back again for our next purchase. I highly recommend Nate and Bob Weaver Auto for your next purchase. Thanks Nate! See you again!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2019

Harrison was an awesome sale rep who helped us with many buying options and no pressure It was the best car buying experience I ever experienced

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2019

Nate did a great job with helping with the purchase. He’s very personable and makes the process very smooth and as quick as possible. I would recommend seeing nate to buy a vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2019

The buying process was much quicker than other dealerships I have dealt with. We talked about a price and the manager met us in the middle. We were very pleased. Being approved for loan was quick. During ur wait they supply u with drinks, popcorn and ice cream. Once that happened I was driving my 2018 Jeep Wrangler unlimited down the road.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2019

When you are a 4'11" female senior citizen who has never bought a car by herself, trying to find a good used car is challenging. Fortunately, my son-in-law and daughter came with me. Our sales professional, Rob Gerber, made the process a lot less stressful and a bit enjoyable. He knows the stock, is very pleasant, polite, not pushy and answered all of our questions. After test driving 3 cars I finally found, thanks to my son-in-law's suggestion to try a hatchback, what seems to be the best fit for my size and budget. So, Rob drew up the contract, ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2019

I took my 2014 Impala LTZ for routine maintenance (Oil change / Tire Rotation)this morning and because the inspection was coming up also, the service department offered to inspect it, too (it's free, if you purchase at Weaver). While I waited, I enjoyed popcorn (passed on the free ice cream, soda and coffee) and read the daily paper. Shortly thereafter, one of the service techs informed me of the minor needs for inspection and gave me a couple options. The overall experience was great.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2019

Zack was a great sales rep very knowledgeable and made our buying experience great. I will definitely recommend bob weaver to my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2019

What an amazing hour and a half. That’s literally all it took and out the door I was with a brand new 2018 Jeep renegade latitude. Nate was an amazing salesman and very to nice. He was very helpful and I will be shopping there for her on out. All the people there are friendly and you need to check this place out. Thanks again Bob Weaver and Nat!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2018

Justin and the entire Bob Weaver Auto team are amazing! Brought my vehicle in for inspection and I was delighted by the professionalism and courteous behavior of everyone!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2018

Brian is a great salesman to deal with. Very easy going and not pushy like others I have dealt with in the past. Would recommend them to anyone and I traveled 60 miles to get the vehicle I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2018

Steve and Harrison made the process so easy! Going the extra miles was well worth the time. Steve talked me through the process and did much of the work over the phone and email which decreased the wait time in the showroom. Love the new vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2018

The ONLY Difficulty in New Car Experience is that the dealer does not do "Initial Setup"..... from phone text {not a true smart phone} --- forward to spouses phone --- forward to computer email --- to Setup Accounts --- VERY Difficult ! Messages include "Vehicle Not Found", "Try Again Later", etc.... Many hours / little accomplished. Not sure everything is actually set up (?)...... Wish I had known this while at dealer, prior to purchase; Definitely a Deal Breaker issue for the future. ~~ Salesman was otherwise Outstanding , covered every known concern that I had.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2018

The dealer had exactly what I was looking for. The buying experience very pleasant, fast and stress free. I will most definitely purchase here again!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2018

So far I luv the truck I bought. They gave me a fair deal. The salesman was very nice and very informative about any questions I had

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2018

The staff took care of me and went above and beyond to take care of my needs and are always concerned about the needs of their customers

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2018

Outten serviced our jeep 20 times for the same problem. Coolant loss. They called in the Jeep expert and his documented decision was -it is normal for a 2015 Jeep Wrangler to use 1 quart of coolant every 718 miles. Final decision!! We needed help. Call Bob Weavers service department. They found the leek in two hours. Cant say enough.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2018

Great customer service willing to help me find the right vehicle for me. Excellent communication. They contacted me back right away, very friendly staff. Definitely recommend

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2018

Always a fantastic experience. Would recommend to all my family and friends. If your looking for a vehicle go see Bob Weaver you won't be disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2018

Excellent service and was respected during the buying process. John was an amazing salesman and helped ease the buying process. Highly recommend the dealership and especially John to help you with what you're looking for.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2018

Excellent salesperson, Nate Snyder. He knew what we were looking for. In and out in no time at all with new 2018 Jeep Compass. We will definitely would recommend anyone to Bob Weavers

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2018

As always the service was completed quickly with no complications. Staff is always courteous. Waiting area is convient and clean. Will continue to be a coustemerfor both service and sales.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2018

Excellent service, really great people worked for us. My wife and I were treated to a great new car purchase because of our salesman, Tony, and all of the staff at Bob Weaver Chevrolet

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2018

Thank you. John was great. He worked with us even though it was a difficult sale. Again thank you for all the effort. We love the car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2018

As someone who spent some time working at a dealer (7yrs) and has purchased several vehicles in my lifetime, I've come to expect a few snags in the purchase process. Then I met Nate Snyder at Bob Weaver Chevrolet in Pottsville PA. I had been looking for around 2mos trying to make a decision on what to buy and where, when I saw the 2012 Nissan Pathfinder online at Bob Weaver. I hesitated looking into it because it was 1-1/2hrs from where I live, but I read their mission statement. That compelled me to make the trip so I ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2018

Awesome customer service. Great quality and a ton of awesome priced cars. The salesmen take their time and don?t try to rush you. Great experience

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2018

Love it there! Great to deal with. Courteous and polite, enjoy having my car repairs performed there. I would recommend this dealer to anyone. Give them a try.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2018

My car needed tires. The service manager, Tom, gave suggestions and found tires that fit my needs and my budget. The work was done quickly and efficiently. My car was washed and looked like a new ride after my service appointment at Bob Weaver Chevrolet.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2018

I have used Bob Weaver service for years. They have always been great to deal with! I would highly recommend this dealership, they have always treated me well.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2018

I would send anyone interested in buying a new or used automobile to Weavers'... They are very willing to please customers and go the extra mile to satisfy them. I have shopped elsewhere but Weaver's came in on top of the list... The Best...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2018

My wife and I have less than perfect credit. Our salesman John D was fantastic. He did not treat us like other places did. We love our GMC and we got it in our budget. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2018

I absolutely love the service team at Bob Weaver Auto. They are always fast, efficient, truthful, and helpful. Make them your #1 choice for service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2018

Although I did not purchase My Vehicle at Weaver?s I contacted their Bodyshop in Regards to an accident with my Grand Cherokee. I couldn?t have been more pleased with my work done to the Jeep! It was Excellent! So now I contact them when I need Repairs and Service! Thank You Bob Weaver?s!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2018

Brian Grose,our salesman,was very personable,had knowledge of the vehicle we were buying,offered us food & drinks,guided us through the paperwork,didn't push us off after the sale was made. It was a pleasant experience for my husband and me.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2018

Purchasing a car is always a bit nerve wracking but at this dealership they go above and beyond to keep you comfortable and confident in your experience. Natasha was extremely helpful and so friendly. She was so on point with any questions I had and truly appreciated her positive attitude! I highly recommend Bob Weaver to all!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2018

Excellent people! Nice to deal with honest people. This place is a must to shop if you are looking for a car. Thank you for taking care of people the right way.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2018

service and selection, and a very friendly and knowledgeable staff! Facility was nice and welcoming, salespeople were very helpful, and we had test drove a great truck!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2018

Friendly staff. Honest and fair salesman, Nate. Everything explained well. No pressure or hassles at all. Would definitely visit there again for my next new or used vehicle shopping.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2018

We have purchased 2 vehicles now from Bob Weaver, won't be going anywhere else for a vehicle from now on. They define class and customer service better than anyone else. From sales to service.....top notch.


Leave Us A Review